Meet the Staff at Cregagh Pre-School

Cregagh Pre-School Management Committee Chairperson: Mr Colin Murray Secretary/Treasurer: Mrs Karen Spence Pre-School Leader: Mrs Julie Duncan Julie Duncan Julie Duncan has been the Leader at Cregagh Pre-School for over 20 years. Deryn Waugh Deryn Waugh is the Deputy Leader at Cregagh Pre-School and has worked here for almost 10 years. Sarah Shanmuganathan Sarah ShanmuganathanContinue reading “Meet the Staff at Cregagh Pre-School”